Motobecane 450HT

This bike deserves a more thorough post but in the meantime here are some pictures of the bike when I sold it. Kinda funny that you never really get around to taking nice detail pics until it’s time to move on from the bike. The saddle that’s on there is the stock saddle that I never used. Overall I liked the bike but I could never really get comfortable on it. This model is sized small and I bought (in typical dirt roadie fashion) almost two sizes smaller than I actually needed.

IMG_0533

IMG_0534

IMG_0535

IMG_0536

IMG_0537

Leave a Reply

