Winter Position Problems

Seems like every winter, around this time I start getting really dissatisfied with my position and start messing around with things that I don’t need to be messing with.
I think last winter I went from 5.5cm of setback to 8cm+ trying to chase the level of comfort I had over the summer. Making such a huge change really put me behind once the weather warmed up and this year I’ve resolved to leave things alone. Winter muscles just work different and I’m going to feel different when it’s cold out.

I won’t be happy about it though!

Leave a Reply

